HCA BOD Meeting June 9, 2020

Huntwick Civic Association, Inc.
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Remote Access Information:
The Huntwick Forest Board Monthly Meeting
Click the link below to join:
Huntwick Board Meeting – June 2020
Meeting ID: 913 4343 1520
Password: 442530
Dial in:
346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 913 4343 1520#


  1. Registration of Owners in attendance.
  2. Call Meeting to Order; Determination of a Quorum.
  3. Adopt the Agenda.
  4. Owners’ forum (2 min. time limit/person).
  5. Approve Minutes from prior meeting.
  6. Treasurer’s Report: Jeff Handojo
  7. Committee Reports
    • Deed Restrictions: Van English
    • ACC: Van English
    • Beautification: Laura Holder
    • Inter-Comm. Relations: Scott Torres
    • Maintenance: John Crookshanks
    • Membership and Activities: Blythe Palamara
    • Security Coordinator: Carl Shannon
    • Security Director: Carl Shannon
    • Website Director: Kelly Kennepp
    • Secretary: Maribeth Sklenka
  8. President and Billing Agent Report:   Brad Aiken: report on collections of annual maintenance fee and resident service fee.
  9. New Business: Transferring check signing authority to S. Torres and B. Aiken; Discussion regarding possibility of Fourth of July Celebration.
  10. Adjourn into Executive Session, if needed, for any topic below:
    a. Legal Matters, including pending or threatened litigation, and communications with outside counsel;
    b. Pending ACC Issues
    c. Personnel Issues
    d. Contract negotiations
    e. Enforcement actions
    f. Privacy issues of individual owners;
    g. Confidential matters at request of any owner and with agreement of board
  11. Reconvene Open Session from Executive Session; Summarize topics discussed in Executive Session and any expenditure approved.
  12. Notice of Next Board Meeting: Tuesday, July 14 , 2020 at 7:30 pm at HRF.
  13. Adjourn.

If you have any questions, please contact any of the directors by clicking on the “Contact Us” link in the menu above.


Huntwick Civic Association
Board of Directors