Contact Us

Huntwick Civic Association Board Meeting
Where:  5300 Coral Gables Dr. Houston, TX 77069
When:  Every 2nd Tuesday of the Month @ 7:30pm
What:  Huntwick HCA updates and resident input

Quick Links:
Architectural Control Committee (ACC) Request – (CLICK HERE)
Vacation Watch Request – (CLICK HERE)
Water WCID 116 / TOPS Phone: 281-807-9500
2018 Huntwick Directory Update Form – (CLICK HERE)

General contact:

Huntwick Forest Civic Association
5300 Coral Gables Dr.
Houston, TX 77069

Email: info@huntwickforest.com

Facebook.com/Huntwick

Community Contacts:

Emergencies: 9-1-1
Sheriff’s dispatcher: 713-221-6000
Security Coordinator for Huntwick: 281-716-5378
Vacation Check (8:30-4:30): 281-376-2997

Trash and Recycle:
    Residential Recycling and Refuse of Texas
    Phone:    866-516-9805
    Website: http://www.rrrtx.net
    E-Mail:    info@rrrtx.net

           ** Recycle program is not included in the utility bill

Water Bills (Questions/Service): 281-807-9500
Water/Sewer Problems (Business hours): 281-807-9500
Water/Sewer Problems (24 hour emergency): 281-807-9500

Huntwick Civic Association Contacts:

President – John M. Davidson – president@huntwickforest.com
Vice President – Cheston Cooper – vicepresident@huntwickforest.com
Secretary – Maribeth Sklenka – secretary@huntwickforest.com
Treasurer – Jeff Handojo – treasurer@huntwickforest.com
Deed Restrictions – Van English – deedrestrictions@huntwickforest.com
Beautification – Laura Holder – beautification@huntwickforest.com
Inter-Community Relations – Cheston Cooper- intercommunity@huntwickforest.com
Membership Activities – Wanda Baker – membership@huntwickforest.com
Maintenance (Trash Service) – John Crookshanks  – maintenance@huntwickforest.com
Security – Carl Shannon – security@huntwickforest.com
Security Coordinator – Kenneth Smith – securitycoordinator@huntwickforest.com
Website – Kelly Kennepp – webdirector@huntwickforest.com

We’re Listening:

    Events and Activities Suggestion