Contact Us

General contact:

Huntwick Forest Civic Association
5300 Coral Gables Dr.
Houston, TX 77069

Phone: 281-583-INFO
Email: info@huntwickforest.com

Facebook.com/Huntwick

 

Community Contacts:

Emergencies: 9-1-1
Sheriff’s dispatcher: 713-221-6000
Security Coordinator for Huntwick: 281-444-3536
Vacation Check (8:30-4:30): 281-376-2997
Huntwick Information Line: 281-583-INFO

Gaslight Mantles & Glass Panes & Bows: 281-537-6150

Trash (Residential Recycling Refuse Texas): 866-516-9805

Water Bills (Questions/Service): 281-807-9500
Water/Sewer Problems (Business hours): 281-807-9500
Water/Sewer Problems (24 hour emergency): 281-807-9500
Maintenance Fee: 281-807-9500

 

Huntwick Civic Association Contacts:

President – Cheston Cooper – (832)  316-3027- president@huntwickforest.com
Vice President – Wanda Baker – vicepresident@huntwickforest.com
Secretary – Maribeth Sklenka – secretary@huntwickforest.com
Treasurer – Jeff Drury – treasurer@huntwickforest.com
Deed Restrictions – Van English – deedrestrictions@huntwickforest.com
Beautification – Marcia Brewer – beautification@huntwickforest.com
Inter-Community Relations – Jeff Handojo – intercommunity@huntwickforest.com
Membership Activities – Jennifer Conine – membership@huntwickforest.com
Maintenance (Trash Service) – Colin Heaney – maintenance@huntwickforest.com
Security – Chris Hill – security@huntwickforest.com
Website – Wanda Baker – webdirector@huntwickforest.com